How do team credits work?
- Members can access all tools and create/view/edit/delete all tasks. All the limits that members burn in a workspace are counted on the owner's limits, and all data in the workspace is shared among all members.
- Everything in the workspace settings and plan limit may be viewed by all members in the workspace but can only be edited by the owner.
When my credit limit runs out, how can I purchase more?
There are three options:
1. Purchase one-time credits from the Pricing page.
2. Upgrade to a higher subscription plan.
3. Wait until the following month to renew your subscription; the system will refill the default credits for each subscription.