1. Workspace Owners
- Owners can pay, manage subscriptions, add users, alter user roles, and
modify workspace settings.
- Members are individuals you may invite to join and use your WriterZen workspace.
- Members in the workplace share all data in the workspace.
- Additionally, all members can access all the tools and create their own tasks, as well as view, edit and delete all other tasks.
- Paying for members: If you’re on an annual subscription plan, you can "Buy more seats" on your workspace. Check out our Pricing Page for further details.
- All Freelancers can access/edit the article that they are shared with, not the whole project or every project in the team workspace.